Key People

Jeff Ledford

Director of Operations

E: jledford@bentleymeeker.com  O:212.722.3349 Ex:335

 

Marcus Cooper

Director of Production

E: mcooper@bentleymeeker.com  O:212.722.3349 Ex:245

 

Ethan Jordan

General Manager, Plaza Hotel: Lighting and A/V Services

E: ejordan@bentleymeeker.com  O:212.549.0500 Ex:2322

 

Paul Morrill

Senior Designer:  Lighting and A/V Services

E: pmorrill@bentleymeeker.com  O:212.722.3349 Ex:273

 

Jaime Napolitano

Senior Designer:  Lighting and A/V Services

E: jnapolitano@bentleymeeker.com  O:212.722.3349 Ex:244

 

Aaron Garsky

Designer:  Lighting and A/V Services

E: agarsky@bentleymeeker.com  O:212.722.3349 Ex:323

 

Peter Gorneault

Designer:  Lighting and A/V Services

E: pgorneault@bentleymeeker.com  O:212.722.3349 Ex:233

 

Darien Mytryshyn

Associate Designer:  Lighting and A/V Services

E: darien@bentleymeeker.com  O:212.722.3349 Ex:326

 

James Bell

Associate Designer:  Lighting and A/V Services

E: jbell@bentleymeeker.com  O:212.722.3349

 

Johnny Smith

Designer, Plaza Hotel:  Lighting and A/V Services

E: jsmith@bentleymeeker.com  O:212.722.3349 Ex:2318

 

Benjamin Williams

Designer, Plaza Hotel:  Lighting and A/V Services

E: bwilliams@bentleymeeker.com  O:212.722.3349 Ex:2321

 

Bentley Meeker

President 

E: mail@bentleymeeker.com